Contact

Onderstaand vindt u de contactgegevens van de medewerkers van Avance. 

Directie

Marcel Walda
Directeur
077-3522222
06-51331552
marcel@avance.jobs
Marc Stijfs
Directeur
043-3256530
06-20408963
marc@avance.jobs
Jos Crijns
Directeur
043-3256530
06-51331553
jos@avance.jobs

Kantoor Maastricht

Maurice van Meulenbroek
Kantoormanager
043-3256530
06-20401194
maurice@avance.jobs
Maud Lucassen
Consultant
043-3256530
06-12928630
maud@avance.jobs
Anke Bovens
Consultant
043-3256530
06-12947797
anke@avance.jobs
Ruben van der Woeij
Consultant
043-3256530
06-12916552
ruben@avance.jobs
Jadé Simons
Consultant
043-3256530
06-12079970
jade@avance.jobs

Kantoor Venlo

Lanny Roest
Kantoormanager
077-3522222
06-51000420
lanny@avance.jobs
Lucas Bremmers
Consultant
077-3522222
06-57910830
lucas@avance.jobs
Estelle van Soolingen
Consultant
077-3522222
06-10186492
estelle@avance.jobs
Sandra Spijkerman
Consultant
077-3522222
06-57608200
sandra@avance.jobs
Angelique Schraven
Consultant
077-3522222
06-30988195
angelique@avance.jobs

Kantoor Hasselt

Birgitt Carlier
Kantoormanager
011-240830
0472-045997
birgitt@avance.jobs
Riet Peeters
Consultant
011-240830
0477-680203
riet@avance.jobs
Kelly Leenaers
Consultant
011-240830
0496-122526
kelly@avance.jobs
Céline Debats
Consultant
011-240830
0476-875749
celine@avance.jobs
Freya Brys
Consultant
011-240830
0486-536059
freya@avance.jobs
Dorien Hendrix
Consultant
011-240830
0472-731025
dorien@avance.jobs

Kantoor Breda

Aad van Endhoven
Managing Partner
076-5317933
06-81527450
aad@avance.jobs

Kantoor Veenendaal

Jalled Khaderi
Managing Partner
031-8700660
06-51721137
jalled@avance.jobs
Hassan Saddiki
Managing Partner
031-8700660
06-48484836
hassan@avance.jobs

Kantoor Tilburg

Willem de Beer
Managing Partner
06-25004685
willem@avance.jobs

Kantoor Gorinchem

Rob Vroegh
Managing Partner
0183-890339
06-83691640
rob@avance.jobs

Administratie

Diana Cloodt
Office Manager Nederland
043-3256530
diana@avance.jobs
Annick Theuwissen
Office Manager België
011-240830
annick@avance.jobs
Sacha van der Sterren
Hoofd Administratie
043-3256530
sacha@avance.jobs
Brigitte Schut
Administratie
043-3256530
brigitte@avance.jobs