Contact

Onderstaand vindt u de contactgegevens van de medewerkers van Avance. 

Directie

Marcel Walda
Directeur
077-3522222
06-51331552
marcel@avance.jobs
Marc Stijfs
Directeur
043-3256530
06-20408963
marc@avance.jobs
Jos Crijns
Directeur
043-3256530
06-51331553
jos@avance.jobs

Kantoor Maastricht

Maurice van Meulenbroek
Kantoormanager
043-3256530
06-20401194
maurice@avance.jobs
Maud Lucassen
Consultant
043-3256530
06-12928630
maud@avance.jobs
Kim Feij
Consultant
043-3256530
06-22385787
kim@avance.jobs
Anke Bovens
Consultant
043-3256530
06-12947797
anke@avance.jobs
Ruben van der Woeij
Consultant
043-3256530
06-12916552
ruben@avance.jobs

Kantoor Venlo

Lanny Roest
Kantoormanager
077-3522222
06-51000420
lanny@avance.jobs
Lucas Bremmers
Consultant
077-3522222
06-57910830
lucas@avance.jobs
Estelle van Soolingen
Consultant
077-3522222
06-10186492
estelle@avance.jobs
Paul Verstegen
Paul Verstegen
Consultant
077-3522222
06-57608200
paul@avance.jobs

Kantoor Hasselt

Birgitt Carlier
Kantoormanager
011-240830
0472-045997
birgitt@avance.jobs
Riet Peeters
Consultant
011-240830
0477-680203
riet@avance.jobs
Miet Schreurs
Consultant
011-240830
0499-541503
miet@avance.jobs
Kelly Leenaers
Consultant
011-240830
0496-122526
kelly@avance.jobs
Céline Debats
Consultant
011-240830
0476-875749
celine@avance.jobs
Freya Brys
Consultant
011-240830
0486-536059
freya@avance.jobs

Kantoor Breda

Aad van Endhoven
Managing Partner
076-5317933
06-81527450
aad@avance.jobs
Chris van der Sloot
Consultant
076-5317933
06-40683652
chris@avance.jobs

Kantoor Veenendaal

Jalled Khaderi
Managing Partner
031-8700660
06-51721137
jalled@avance.jobs
Hassan Saddiki
Managing Partner
031-8700660
06-48484836
hassan@avance.jobs

Kantoor Tilburg

Willem de Beer
Managing Partner
06-25004685
willem@avance.jobs

Kantoor Eindhoven

Wilco Meulendijks
Managing Partner
06-25004685
wilco@avance.jobs

Kantoor Hof van Twente

Erna Bönhke
Managing Partner
06-53244175
erna@avance.jobs

Administratie

Diana Cloodt
Office Manager Nederland
043-3256530
diana@avance.jobs
Annick Theuwissen
Office Manager België
011-240830
annick@avance.jobs
Sacha van der Sterren
Hoofd Administratie
043-3256530
sacha@avance.jobs
Brigitte Schut
Administratie
043-3256530
brigitte@avance.jobs